Discover Guadeloupe at the wheel of a SSV Buggy in complete freedom!

Playful and agile in all circumstances, your best asset for a discovery out of bounds
Sensations

Sensations


Thanks to the on board 7" GPS specially programmed for you, go off road on varied courses. Enjoy the best: Crossings, fordings, quick sections ...

Fasten your seat-belt!

Emotions

Emotions

Enjoy one of the most beautiful islands, coastlines and inner lands, points of view, spots and beaches, which are inaccessible to classic vehicles ...

A unique and unmissable experience

Freedom

Freedom

No guide, no one to wait, no pace to take if not your, go freely everywhere you want, according to your desires.

Stop when you want, get off a course, enjoy a swim, a coconut sorbet ...

Our buggies :

Our buggies :

SSV CFMOTO ZForce 800 EX
V-Twin 800 cc
63 Hp / 72 Nm for 550 kgs
Automatic transmission / 4WD / dif lock
Power steering, Electric winch...

SSV : Side by Side Vehicle: a vehicle from a new generation, pure hybrid between an ATV and a buggy: manoeuvrability and performance of one, safety and comfort of the other.
For a cool ride or an extreme adventure, with a flexibility of driving on road and a lively character with furious off-road skills, these machines know how to seduce thanks to their ease of access... Fun guaranteed!

For all tastes, all desires:

As off-road lovers, we opened and selected our tracks to offer you a varied experience, trying to take advantage of the best of the machine and our environment, and for share with you what we feel at the wheel of our buggies. The tracks are suggestive, you can follow them, or not. One way or the other (it is even advisable, test you will see it is completely different...!) It give a direction, take you easily to game sites where evolve serenely. The more adventurous of us will take an alternative route, stay on an area, a slope or a ravine for example take a picture with a wheel in the air: We already make that... or will attempt an epic and glorious passage in a muddy cane field like you've never seen before: we already experienced it too... For each one his own adventure!

Easy tracks

on road, forest paths, coasts lines...

Real Off-road

coulees, cane fields, rocky trails...

Super hard sections

For purists or those who want to try the impossible!

Points of view

On the island and its sisters, the north and its cliffs...

Points of interest

Beaches, bays, monuments...

Before the starting:

As soon as you arrive at our base and after completing and signing the rental agreement, we spend together the time necessary to prepare your day trip. We speak about the technical and mechanical aspects of the vehicles (their automatic gearbox, the functions and use of the 4WD mode, the control and the use of the winch for the purists ...), we will accord some time to explain the use of the on-board GPS (see your position, zoom, change map, rotate the map in real time, types of courses and their colour according to their level). We will also talk about instructions to ride safely and smartly, content and points of interest of our tracks and our beautiful island. After fifteen minutes of explanations, exchange and handling of the buggy, you can leave serene: a small memo in your glove box will help you remember all the facts. We are of course for the duration of your trip reachable and at your service: for a good place to eat, or to help you get out of a mud bath, we are here for you! :)

Rates :

Per day Free rental:


140€ 


 70€ / each

(driver or passenger)



Deposit : 800€


   (Uncashed)  




Long time rental



+ than one day, 


week...



For all or a part of your stay 


Decreasing prices

Special requests :


- Initiation

- EXTREME tour

- Thrilling run

...


Trip "à la carte" with guide




No stress is the holidays!

Collections and returns are at any time you want between 9am and 4:30pm (5pm in low season). Just need a phone call to warn us... We operate as a tourist car rental agency, fueling / fast cleaning (in case of excessive mud) are to be done before returning to the base for the checkout. We will take care of these operations if you wish for even more freedom, just consult us ...

An unique adventure on 4 wheels...

Partez à la découverte de la Guadeloupe au volant d'un Buggy SSV en toute liberté !

Ludiques et agiles en toutes circonstances, votre meilleur atout pour une randonnée en autonomie ou une découverte hors limites!
Sensations

Sensations

Grâce aux GPS 7" embarqués et spécialement programmés par nos soins, partez hors des sentiers battus sur des parcours variés. Profitez du meilleur : Franchissements, passages à gué, sections rapides...

Accrochez votre ceinture!

Emotions

Emotions

Profitez de la plus belle des îles, de ses littoraux et de ses terres, de ses points de vue, de spots et de plages inaccessibles aux véhicules classiques...

Une expérience unique et immanquable

Liberté

Liberté

Pas de guide, personne à attendre, pas de rythme à tenir sinon le votre, évoluez en toute liberté, selon vos envies.

Arrêtez vous quand bon vous semble, sortez d'un parcours, profitez d'une baignade, d'un sorbet coco...

Nos machines :

Nos machines :

SSV CFMOTO ZForce 800 EX
Bicylindre de 800 cm3
63 cv / 72 Nm pour 550 kgs
Transmission automatique / 4x4 + blocage différentiel
Direction assistée, Treuil électrique...

2 places, homologué route, se conduit avec un simple permis B!

SSV : Side by Side Vehicle ou véhicule côte à côte...C'est une nouvelle génération de véhicules, un mélange entre quad et buggy: la maniabilité et les performances de l'un, la sécurité et le confort de l'autre.
Pour la balade ou l'aventure extrême, avec une souplesse de conduite sur route et un caractère vif et rageur en tout-terrain, ces engins sauront vous séduire par leur facilité d'accès...Fun garanti!

Pour tous les goûts, toutes les envies :

Passionnés de tout-terrain mais surtout de belles balades ( l'île en est remplie ), nous avons voulu vous offrir une expérience variée, en essayant de tirer partie du meilleur de la machine et de son environnement, et pour partager avec vous ce que l'on ressent au volant de nos buggys. Les parcours sont suggestifs, vous pouvez les suivre à votre guise, ou pas, dans un sens ou dans l'autre (c'est même conseillé, testez vous allez voir c'est complètement différent...!) Ils donnent une direction, vous emmènent facilement où évoluer sereinement. Les plus aventuriers emprunteront un tracé "EXTREME", s'essaieront à la photographie "une roue en l'air" (ça c'est du vécu...) ou iront tenter un passage épique et glorieux dans une traverse de champ de canne boueuse comme vous n'en avez jamais vu : ça c'est du vécu aussi... Chacun son aventure!

Des parcours faciles

routiers, chemins, champs de cannes...

Du vrai tout terrain

boue, franchissements, passage à gué, dénivelés...

Des tronçons supers durs

Pour les puristes ou ceux qui veulent tenter l'impossible!

Des points de vue

Sur l'ile et ses sœurs, le nord et ses falaises...

Des points d'intérêts

Plages, baies, monuments...

Avant le départ :

Dès votre arrivée sur notre base et après avoir rempli et signé les contrats de location, nous passons ensemble le temps nécessaire pour préparer votre journée. Nous abordons l'aspect technique et mécanique des véhicules ( leur boite de vitesse automatique, les fonctions et utilisation du mode 4x4, la commande et l'utilisation du treuil pour les puristes...), ainsi que sur le GPS embarqué ( voir sa position, zoom, changer de carte, tourner la carte en temps réel, les types de parcours et leurs couleurs suivant leur niveaux, le contenu et les points d’intérêt). Nous parlerons aussi des consignes, des réglementations en vigueur pour rouler intelligemment et en toute sécurité. Après une quinzaine de minutes d'explications, d'échange et de prise en main du buggy, vous pourrez partir sereins : un petit mémo présent dans votre boite à gants vous aidera à vous remémorer toutes les infos utiles. Nous sommes bien sûr pendant toute la durée de votre sortie joignables et à votre écoute : pour une bonne adresse où manger, ou pour vous aider à sortir d'un bain de boue, nous sommes la pour vous! :)

Tarifs :

La Journée libre :


140€ 


soit 70€ / personne

(conducteur ou passager)



Caution : 800€


  (non encaissée)  




Longue durée



+ d'une journée, 


à la semaine...



Pour une partie ou tout le temps de votre séjour...


Tarifs dégressifs

Demandes spéciales :


- Initiation

- Parcours EXTREME

- Cross sensation

...


Parcours à la carte avec guide




Pas de stress, les horaires aussi sont libres!

Les départs et les retours se font à toute heure que vous voudrez à partir de 9h et avant 16h30 (17h en basse saison). Suffit d'un coup de fil pour nous prévenir...Nous fonctionnons comme une agence de location de voiture de tourisme, le plein d'essence est à faire avant de rentrer à la base pour le checkout (entre 10 et 15€ suivant votre rythme, les kms parcourus, l'utilisation du mode 4x4...). Un petit coup de karcher rapide sous le chassis est aussi conseillé en cas de boue excessive, pour faciliter le checkout, vous libérer plus rapidement, et avoir le temps de discuter de votre expérience...

Alors prêts? Réservez vite!